MFL- RECORDS in association with FROZEN LIGHT proudly presents a debut album by international band UNMERCENARIES!

Cat. №: MFL 010 / FZL 018.
Release date: 25.12.2014.
Format: CD (jewel box), 8-pages booklet, 500 stamp-numbered copies!
Total time: 44 min.

Gorgeous, stunningly atmospheric and incredibly heavy stuff created by international band UNMERCENARIES, which consists of collaborators from Who Dies In Siberian Slush (Rus), Decay Of Reality (Rus), Forbidden Shape (Rus), My Shameful (Fin / Ger), Absent / Minded (Ger). One of the tracks is perfectly complemented with vocals by Daniel Neagoe of London band Eye Of Solitude.


Four songs, lasting almost three quarters of an hour, where each minute is soaked in dark hopelessness and inexorability of time; whose millstone shall eventually grind everything away.

Рубрика: NEWS